The Nonclassical team

 Eleanor Ward  Executive Director eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

Eleanor Ward

Executive Director
eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

 Karen Trimmings  General Manager karen@nonclassical.co.uk

Karen Trimmings

General Manager
karen@nonclassical.co.uk

 Nathan Comer  Marketing & Label Development Manager nathan@nonclassical.co.uk

Nathan Comer

Marketing & Label Development Manager
nathan@nonclassical.co.uk

 Gabriel Prokofiev  Artistic Director gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

Gabriel Prokofiev

Artistic Director
gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

 Heather Stephenson  Marketing & Events Officer heather@nonclassical.co.uk

Heather Stephenson

Marketing & Events Officer heather@nonclassical.co.uk

 Hanna Grzeskiewicz  Press Manager hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

Hanna Grzeskiewicz

Press Manager
hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

 Nick Luscombe  A&R Consultant  nick@nonclassical.co.uk

Nick Luscombe

A&R Consultant
nick@nonclassical.co.uk


Board of Trustees

 Michael Noonan (Chair of Trustees)

Michael Noonan (Chair of Trustees)

 Yung-Yee Chen

Yung-Yee Chen

 Tansy Davies

Tansy Davies

 Nick Rampley

Nick Rampley

 Matthew Gill

Matthew Gill

 Brian Inglis

Brian Inglis

 John Richards

John Richards