Gabriel Prokofiev            Artistic Director gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

Gabriel Prokofiev           

Artistic Director
gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

Eleanor Ward            Executive Director eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

Eleanor Ward           

Executive Director
eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

George Percy                Label & Artist Development Manager george@nonclassical.co.uk

George Percy               

Label & Artist Development Manager
george@nonclassical.co.uk

Hannah Fiddy                Marketing and Events Manager hannah@nonclassical.co.uk

Hannah Fiddy               

Marketing and Events Manager
hannah@nonclassical.co.uk

Hanna Grzeskiewicz            Press hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

Hanna Grzeskiewicz           

Press
hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

Nick Luscombe              A&R Consultant    nick@nonclassical.co.uk

Nick Luscombe             

A&R Consultant   
nick@nonclassical.co.uk

Vinthya Perinpanathan    Marketing & Events Intern marketing@nonclassical.co.uk

Vinthya Perinpanathan   

Marketing & Events Intern
marketing@nonclassical.co.uk

Alex Gowan-Webster       Label & Artist Development Intern label@nonclassical.co.uk

Alex Gowan-Webster      

Label & Artist Development Intern
label@nonclassical.co.uk